JB-Marks Logo

RECRUITMENT

Recruitment

Resourceful Agencies and Links


The list of recruitment agencies have been categorized according to their specialties, however, most recruitment agencies may be able to assist in any placing students in other fields of interests. Below is a list of categories of fields, at which specific specialties are clustered on. This is to assist students where their specialties are categorized.



Recruitment Agencies


Accounting & Finance


Company: Innoventions Recruitment Specialists
Contact: Vezi Hlophe
Fax: 0865516401
Email: admin@innoventions.co.za
 
Company: Lethamo Human Capital
Contact: Rose
Email: Recruitment@lethamo.co.za
 
Company: Azola Recruitment Solutions
Contact: Lindeni Kheswa
Phone: 011 496 1612
Email: lindenik@azolarecruitment.com
 
Company: Careers Staffing Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Phyllis Dias
Email: Phyllis@careerstaff.co.za
 
Company: Careers Staffing Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Bianca
Phone: 083 654 8720
Email: css4@careerstaff.co.za
 
Company: Resourcing Solutions
Contact: Berlina Manganye
Phone: 0126514979
Fax: 0865489214
Email: makuve@ressol.co.za
 
Company: AIM Personnel Services
Contact: Louise
Phone: 011 674 5215
Email: louise@aimjobs.co.za
 
Company: Isilumko Staffing
Contact: Marlene Truscott
Email: marlene@isilumko.co.za
 
Company: Career Hunters
Contact: Emma Parker
Phone: (011) 3152915
Fax: 086 5030612
Email: admin@innoventions.co.za
 
Company: Zabalaza Recruitment Solutions
Contact: Mathias
Phone: 0123622323
Email: zabalaza1@gmail.com
 
Company: Kamo Placements
Contact: Maggie
Email: infor@kamo.co.za
 
Company: The Talent Hub
Contact: Khomotso Thoka
Email: careers@the-talent.co.za
 
Company: RS Consult
Contact: Ruby
Phone: 011 408 4724
Email: Ruby.strydom@liberty.co.za
 

Arts, Design & Media


Company: Innoventions Recruitment Specialists
Contact: Patience Goliath
Email: admin@innoventions.co.za
 
Company: Ryans Partners in Staffing
Contact: Chantal Kirstein
Phone: 041-3736321
Fax: 086-5822399
Email: chantal@ryans.co.za
 
Company: Solar Recruitment Solutions
Contact: Chris Kruger Howe
Email: chris@solar-recruitment.co.za
 
Company: Innoventions Recruitment Specialists
Contact: Patience Goliath
Email: admin@innoventions.co.za
 
How to apply: Go to the following link and fill out the CV Questionnaire and then e-mail to us www.textilestaff.co.za
Company: Rite-Fit Staffing
Contact: Kubashni
Email: textilestaff@mweb.co.za
 
Company: Chartered Appointments
Contact: John
Email: john@pnet.co.za
 
Company: Anchor International
Contact: Marius Del Carme
Phone: 011 674 5215
Email: marius@anchor-international.com
 
Company: Gwen Britz Specialist Recruitment
Contact: Gwen Brits
Email: gwen@gbsr.co.za
 
Company: Montage Africa
Contact: Vuyelwa
Email: editor@montageafrica.co.za
 
Company: Software Testing Solutions
Contact: Abdur
Email: hradmin@testingsolutions.co.za
 

Clerical & administrative


Company: Chess Personnel
Contact: Monica
Email: chesspnl@mweb.co.za
 
Company: McNab's
Contact: Sarah
Email: sarah@mcnabs.co.za
 
Company: Careers Staffing Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Bianca
Phone: 083 654 8720
Email: css4@careerstaff.co.za
 
Company: TransAuto Recruitment
Contact: Ashleigh
Fax: 086 581 9853
Email: ashleigh@transauto.co.za
 
Company: New World Personnel Consultants
Contact: Kerry Kopp
Email: kerrynwpc@mweb.co.za
 
Company: BDCE Staffing Solutions
Contact: Alet Matthee
Phone: 021 975 1107
Email: staffingsolutions@dbce.co.za
 
Company: Mega HR Consulting
Contact: Megan Essers
Email: megan@megahrconsulting.co.za
 
Company: Cougars
Contact: Ronelle
Email: ronell@cougars.co.za
 
Company: National Labour Solutions
Contact: Victoria
Email: nationallaboursolutions@ukboss.com
 

Tele & communications


Company: Hill Appointments
Contact: Desmond
Phone: (011) 907 0470 / 6579
Fax: 011 869 9497
Email: des@hillappoint.co.za
 
Company: Epic Careers CC
Contact: Yvette Fella
Phone: (011) 823 6212 / 6247 / 082 883 4548
Fax: 086 651 5903
Email: epic@telkomsa.co.za
 
Company: SA Consultants Consortium
Contact: Charlotte Mphaka
Phone: 012 663 2082
Fax: 012 663 2353
Email: charlottem@sacc.co.za
 
Company: Associated Neural Technologies
Contact: Charl Pretorius
Email: charl@ant-africa.com
 
Company: CSS Recruit
Contact: Louise Vermeulen
Email: cssadmin@telkomsa.net
 
Company: Career Hunters
Contact: Gerhard Jansen van Vuuren
Phone: 011 315 2915
Fax: 086 5030 612
Email: gerhard.jv@iburst.co.za
 
Company: CSS Recruit
Contact: Louise Vermeulen
Email: cssadmin@telkomsa.net
 
Company: Cynbar Human Capital
Contact: Cynthia
Phone: 011 786 5576
Fax: 086 696 1540
Email: cynthia@cynbar.co.za
 
Company: Jackie Bedeker & Associates
Contact: Jackie Bedeker
Email: jackie@jbrecruitment.co.za
 
Company: Meniko Recruitment
Contact: Marika Malan
Email: marika@meniko.co.za
 
Company: e-Merge IT Recruitment
Contact: Jason Pretorius
Email: jason@e-merge.co.za
 

Customer Service


Company: Jai Search Cosultancy
Contact: Sonia
Phone: 0118947057
Email: sonia@jai.co.za
 
Company: BDCE Staffing Solutions
Contact: Alet Matthee
Phone: (021 975 1107
Email: staffingsolutions@bdce.co.za
 
Company: TransAuto Recruitment
Contact: Ashleigh
Email: ashleigh@transauto.co.za
 
Company: Future Personnel CC
Contact: Ashnee Rajpal
Phone: 0827817841
Fax: 0880119725594
Email: ashneer@mweb.co.za
 
Company: Vocation Plus
Contact: Tumi Sonai
Email: tumis@enviroserv.co.za
 
Company: Magnum Personnel
Contact: Lauren Zar
Phone: 011 450 3770
Fax: 086 631 7150
Email: lauren@magnump.co.za
 
Company: Quantum Recruitment
Contact: Gen
Phone: 011 4685586
Email: jobs@quantumrecruitment.co.za
 

Engineering & Technical


Company: Staffwise Personnel
Contact: Vanessa Smith
Email: vanessa@ncdmail.co.za
 
Company: Quality assuring
Contact: Gamu
Email: jobs@qualityassuring.com
 
Company: Epic Careers CC
Contact: Yvette Fella
Phone: (011) 823 6212 / 082 883 4548
Fax: 086 651 5903
 
Company: SA Consultants Consortium
Contact: Tumi Gololo
Phone: 012-663 2082
Fax: 012-663 2353
Email: tumi@sacc.co.za
 
Company: Careers Personnel
Contact: Claudia
Phone: 086 641 6820
Email: Claudia@careerspersonnel.co.za
 
Company: Worldwide Executive Assignments
Contact: Cheryl Zeghers
Email: cherylz@tiscali.co.za
 
Company: CAT Recruitment
Contact: Cornelia Landsberg
Fax: 0 866 997060
Email: cornelia@catrecruitment.co.za
 
Company: Silver Solutions
Contact: Kamila Sagan, Branch Manager
Phone: 011 477 5995
Fax: 086 694 1606
Email: kamila@silver-solutions.net
 
Company: AdoGreen Recruitment
Contact: Luke
Email: luke@adogreen.co.za
 
Company: Budget Recruitment
Contact: Sonia Kolver
Email: soni@budgetrecruitment.co.za
 
Company: Persona
Contact: Leandrie Le Roux
Phone: 021 975 8297
Fax: 021 975 2139
Email: leandrie@personastaff.co.za
 

Health Care & Medical


Company: Acumen Resources Development
Contact: Fiona or Maxime
Phone: 011 467 8670
Email: fiona@acumenrd.co.za
 
Company: Immploy
Contact: Zelda
Phone: 0313095307
Email: zelda@immploy-dbn.biz
 
Company: Nemesis Recruitment Services
Contact: Lesley
E-mail: lesleyb@nemesisrecruit.co.za
 
Company: Innoventions Recruitment Specialists
Contact: Patience Goliath
Email: admin@innoventions.co.za
 
Company: NES Recruitment (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Raaitjie Joubert
Email: raaitjie@yahoo.com
 
Company: Powertask Personnel
Phone: 0215576018
Fax: 0866970095
Email: recruitment@powertask.co.za
 
Company: Management Search Consultants
Contact: Rennie Anderson
Email: rennie@rmsdurban.co.za
 

Travel, Leisure & Tourism


Company: Chess Personnel
Contact: Monica
Phone: 012 460 0352
Email: chesspnl@mweb.co.za
 
Company: Magnum Personnel
Contact: Bianca de Villiers
Phone: 011-450-3770
Fax: 011-450-3763
Email: bianca@magnump.co.za
 
Company: Jenman African Safaris
Contact: Angela Bryant
E-mail: hr@jenmansafaris.com
 
Company: C & G Recruitment
Contact: Carl van der Westhuizen
Phone: 0114781552
Fax: 0866717894
Email: hoteljobs@mweb.co.za
 
Company: Quantex Executive Recruitment
Contact: Bridget
Email: application@quantex.co.za
 
Company: TransAuto Recruitment
Contact: Ashleigh
Email: ashleigh@transauto.co.za
 

Human Resources


Company: Intsha Consultancy
Contact: Prudence Manaka
Email: prudence.manaka@intsha.co.za
 
Company: Senako Consulting
Contact: Lusanda
Phone: 0113185359
Email: lusanda@ellenina.co.za
 
Company: Quantum Recruitment
Contact: Cookie Naidoo
E-mail: careers@quantumrecruitment.co.za
 
Company: Isilumko Staffing
Contact: Marlene Truscott
Email: marlene@isilumko.co.za
 
Company: Jai Search Cosultancy
Contact: Sonia
Phone: 0834032577
Email: sonia@jai.co.za
 
Company: Kwena Human Capital
Contact: Rene Saayman
Email: renes@kwena.net
 

Legal & Consulting


Company: Alas Agisa Legal Recruitment
Contact: Brett Herron
Email: brett@alaspersonnel.co.za
 
Company: CAT Recruitment
Contact: Cornelia Landsberg
Fax: +27 866 997060
Email: cornelia@catrecruitment.co.za
 
Company: Bridgena Barnard Personnel Group
Contact: Chantelle
E-mail: chantell@bridgena.co.za
 
Company: Careers by Design
Contact: Anna Martyn
Email: info@careersbydesign.co.za
 
Company: Khulisa Recruitment
Contact: Khaya
Phone: 011 021 7670
Email: info@khulisarecruitment.co.za
 
Company: Metanoia Quality Placements SA
Contact: Merlane
Email: jmlandsberg@telkomsa.net
 

Management


Company: uKuthemba IT Solutions
Contact: HR Manager
Email: ukuthemba@ananzi.co.za
 
Company: SA Consultants Consortium
Contact: Dumisani
Phone: 012 663 2082
Fax: 012 663 2353
Email: dumisani@sacc.co.za
 
Company: Quantum Recruitment
Contact: Cookie Naidoo
Fax: 011-4685586
E-mail: careers@quantumrecruitment.co.za
 
Company: Epic Careers CC
Contact: Yvette Fella
Phone: (011) 823 6212 / 6247 / 082 883 4548
Fax: 086 651 5903
Email: epic@telkomsa.net
 
Company: Reward Staff Solutions
Contact: Judy Ward
Email: judy.reward@telkomsa.net
 

Marketing & Sales


Company: Quantum Recruitment
Contact: Cookie Naidoo
Phone: 011-4685586
Email: careers@quantumrecruitment.co.za
 
Company: Epic Careers CC
Contact: Yvette Fella
Phone: (011) 823 6212 / 6247 / 082 883 4548
Fax: 086 651 5903
Email: epic@telkomsa.net
 
Company: DBS Human Capital (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Nia Maritz
Phone: +2711 450-3255
Fax: 0866154528
E-mail: nia@dbshc.co.za
 
Company: SA Consultants Consortium
Contact: Dumisani
Phone: 012 663 2082
Fax: 012 663 2353
Email: dumisani@sacc.co.za
 
Company: Careers Staffing Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Michelle
Phone: 083 654 8071
Email: css2@careerstaff.co.za
 

Scientific


Company: Acumen Resources Development (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Fiona
Phone: 011 467 8670
Email: fiona@acumenrd.co.za
 
Company: SA Consultants Consortium
Contact: Annelise Kumm
Phone: 012 663 2082
Email: annelise@telkomsa.net
 
Company: Gulf Visa & Recruitment
Contact: Mariam
E-mail: file@telkomsa.net
 
Company: Hlabahlosile Trading Projects
Contact: Lebo Ledwaba
Phone: 0735175988 / 0794262421
Email: ledwaba@hprojects.co.za
 
Company: Azola Recruitment Solutions
Contact: Diane Hager
Phone: 011 496 1612
Email: dianeh@azolarecruitment.co.za
 
Company: Cipla Medpro Manufacturing (PTY) LTD
Contact: Kerusha Govender
Phone: 0314513800
Email: recruitment@ciplaman
 

RECENT PUBLICATIONS
No Publications available.
LATEST EVENTS
No Events available.